menu.gif

Village of Webster Elected Officials

 

Mayor, John J. Cahill

email:

jcahill@villageofwebster.com

 

Village Trustee, Darrell Byerts

email:

dbyerts@villageofwebster.com

 

Village Trustee, Jerry Ippolito, Jr.

email: 

jippolito@villageofwebster.com

 

Village Trustee, Jude Lancy

email:  jlancy@villageofwebster.com

 

Village Trustee, Al Balcaen

email:  abalcaen@villageofwebster.com

 

Village Attorney, Donald White

28 East Main Street, Suite 1700
Rochester, NY 14614
(585) 756-5965

email:  dwhite@davidsonfink.com

August 2014
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6